Home » Barren Lands : An Epic Search For Diamonds in the North American Arctic by Kevin Krajick
Barren Lands : An Epic Search For Diamonds in the North American Arctic Kevin Krajick

Barren Lands : An Epic Search For Diamonds in the North American Arctic

Kevin Krajick

Published
ISBN : 9780716740261
Hardcover
464 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Sebastian Jungers The Perfect Storm and Jon Krakauers Into Thin Air, Barren Lands is the extraordinary tale of two small-time prospectors who risked their lives to discover $17 billion worth of diamonds in the desolate tundra